1. Asphalt Rocket

Asphalt Rocket Nuba Guru

Are you working on any type of compound/polish like Megs or coming out with some other type of new polishes.

2. Darkstar752

Darkstar752 Horizon Detailing

I read somewhere on Autopia that they recently changed their Powergloss to an updated version. I think it was an English guy, not sure if it's available over here yet. I'm sure Menzerna will have something to say.

3. Asphalt Rocket

Asphalt Rocket Nuba Guru

I have been told about some stuff, but I am waiting for the Menzerna rep to give me an answer. I did not want to hear about any hear say.

4. porta

porta Jedi Nuba

The POS100 is not hear say. I have been using it for a couple of months and it´s awsome compound. Cuts faster, easier to use and dusts less(due to more lubrication)and gives a better gloss then the S34A(powergloss). The new compound(POS100) will not replace S34A, it´s just a complement.

Is Menzerna USA or Menzerna GMBH going to answer questions in this forum or what?

5. Carn

Carn Welcome to Detailing

S100 or POS100 is the new version of Powergloss and is quite readily available in the UK :thumb:

6. Asphalt Rocket

Asphalt Rocket Nuba Guru

Thanks guys, those are the answers I was looking for. Porta this is why I posted the question here, we are suppose to have a Menzerna rep to answer questions.

7. Nica

Nica Banned

Guys like I said keep in mind that some manufacturers may be reluctant to speak up or communicate, reason being for previous experiences with individuals that are only here to make the manufacturers life miserable. Don't get me wrong I'm not saying asking questions is wrong, all I'm saying is when you don't get an answer don't take it personal, manufacturers are free to choose who they respond to and when they respond, just like all of us are free to share or not share with the community.

8. Darkstar752

And keep in mind this forum is like 4 days old so they might just need a little time to warm up to us. Hopefully :applause2: