What did you get in the mail today?

Discussion in 'Detailing Bliss Lounge' started by Protodetailing., Oct 4, 2011.

1. Protodetailing.

Protodetailing. Virgin Detailer

Show us what you got!

2. Kilo6_one

Kilo6_one DB Forum Supporter

I got bills and a mortgage statement......... oh wait, something from publishers clearing house too. and some coupons!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

what did you get?

3. armenakadino

armenakadino Birth of a Detailer

we should do the same picture thread as they have on autogeeks forums

sadly being a student I dont get much in the mail

4. Danny

Danny Nuba Guru

I too only got damn bills!

5. Kilo6_one

@op, you going to post anything?

6. Deep Gloss Auto Salon

Deep Gloss Auto Salon DB Pro Supporter

A tablet for my sons birthday present.

7. DirtyWeRX

DirtyWeRX DB Forum Supporter

Actually, I got something today!

1Z Anti-frost
    1Z Klima
    10L Bottle Dispenser... which I broke almost immediately... then fixed with super glue

8. JoeyV

JoeyV Welcome to Detailing

Internet bill...and flyers

9. hamza7

hamza7 Welcome to Detailing

I got a Ipod Shuffle (original one). It costs me 975 air miles, I would never spend real money on a apple product except the new I-phone 4S I have pre-ordered I am ashamed :(

10. Kilo6_one

I waited until today, to decide what phone to get i was not that impressed with the 4s, sort of let down too, I wish it was bigger, that is the only shortfall; other then that its on par with other devices on the market, like my atrix.... I ordered the s2, ill let you all know when it comes in the mail.

I did get a jury summons today, lucky me, i'm PC832 exempt and just sent it back in.......

ill let you guys know what I get tomorrow.

11. dblackn

dblackn Two Bucket System Washer