Over looked product line...Hi-Temp

Discussion in 'Car Detailing Product Discussion' started by Al-53, Apr 16, 2008.

1. Al-53

Al-53 Welcome to Detailing

I have been using Hi-Temp products for a few years now..amd never had a bad product yet...

ones I have used....

Smooth cut polish HT-61...this is a nice finish polish ..

This versatile surface prep utilizes microscopic chemical abrasives which will also restore the shine on Plexiglass and other smooth surface plastics. It will polish plastic bug shields, head and taillight lenses, exterior trim, bumpers, camper windows, and Plexiglass windshields to a high shine that feels like glass. Smooth Cut is silicone free and may be applied by hand, orbital, or rotary polisher. Smooth Cut remains creamy throughout the application process. No dusting, no swirling, no clumping!

HT-300 Medium Power Cut Leveler (Fast Cut)

A solvent-based leveler that removes medium
    scratches, oxidation, and paint defects,
    restoring paints to their original
    high-gloss appearance. Light Scratch Remover Hi-Temp's Fast Cut is slightly more powerful than our top selling "HT-61 Smooth Cut".

Smooth Cut removes 2,000 grit sandpaper scratches and the Fast Cut is capable of removing 1,500 grit scratches. This offers a slightly more aggressive approach, but still may be applied by hand. It is a medium cut leveler.

Fast Cut remains creamy throughout the application process. No dusting, no swirling, no clumping! As with all HI-Temp paint levelers, the Fast Cut uses a micro-bead, chemical abrasive for virtually swirl free application.

HT-69 Paint Perfection Glaze ....its a AIO type product

A thick, polymer sealant that is blended
    with mild abrasives to remove light
    scratches and swirl marks leaving a polished,
    high-gloss appearance.

HT-78 Poly Plate...this stuff reminds me of CG's Blitz...

A simple, easy on, easy off, wipe down
    sealant and detailer's spray. Produces a
    rich, deep, luxurious shine on glass,