Just Playing Around

Discussion in 'Show and Shine' started by Smith2287, Nov 13, 2007.

1. Smith2287

Smith2287 Welcome to Detailing

Well I got home at 3:00 today so I decided I would try out my DP 4-1. I have never used a rinseless wash before and even though I washed the truck on sunday thought I would try it out. After mixing up a gallons worth with some warm water went to work and was so amazed with the results . It had great lubrication and didn't seem to dry up to fast. It only took me like 20 minutes to do the whole truck so I decided to wipe out my new bottle of DG Aqua Wax (also never used) and was even more impressed how easy it was to apply and remove. I have never used a spray wax that was so easy to remove, it also gave the truck a nice wet, slick look as well. Than I simply did the windows real quick with some SC Glass Cleaner and that was it. I have so many more new products that I have not gotten around to trying yet including ONR, Souvern Spray Wax, and Optimum Spray Wax. But form what I used today these two products are awesome. Here are some pics:

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

[​IMG]

Sorry about the links, still can't figure why I can't post the pics directly in the forum, or how to resize the image to be able to be uploaded.

Thanks for looking,
    -Corey

2. pirex

pirex DB Certified Dealer

Pust this Icon [​IMG] and then add the link, to get pictures in your thread :D

The car looks great, and it is some good products! Thanks for sharing the pictures :D

3. Smith2287

Thanks for the tip, do you know how to resize the image so I can upload it directly without having to copy the link some somewhere else.

4. P1et

P1et Official DB Moderator

Great work Corey!!!

[​IMG]

5. Calgarydetail

Calgarydetail Getting to know Detailing

your ride loks great. Rinseless producs are great it use them for 95% of my washes

6. RussECU

RussECU DB Forum Supporter