Dangler and Demetri's Collection

Discussion in 'Car Detailing Product Discussion' started by Dangler, Jan 14, 2010.

1. Dangler

Dangler Birth of a Detailer

Me and a buddy of mine have been detailing on the side for some time now. We recently combined our gear at our shop. We are in the process of going legit and starting up a little side business with hopes of one day making this our "day job".

Right now I'm an Engineer and Demetri is a Student and helps run the family business. We Detail on weekends right now and offer our growing customer base maintenance washes at night. We enjoy detailing, it's fun for us, and who wouldn't want to do something that is fun for a living...right?

here is the arsenal.

LSP's
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Clay
    [​IMG]

Polish and glazes
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Interior Cleaning Stuff
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Polishers (2x Flex Lightweight Rotaries and 2x PC's)
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

Overall (twin leave blowers)
    [​IMG]\

Wait there is more
    [​IMG]

Full case of Trim Shine <---stuff works great. When used on the engine bay, it blows customers minds...lol

[​IMG]

Behine the large pump sprayer are 500watt spot lights in a case, mini vac, grit guard pad cleaner, wire spool, (we have a larger vaccuum also)
    [​IMG]

Towels Towels and more Towels, and tons and tons of Pads. (We're set for a while) and we have two more buckets than what are shown in the picture.
    [​IMG]

Enjoy!!!

2. lifemal

lifemal Wax on..Wax off

Very nice! Great collection of all good products

3. pektel

pektel DB Forum Supporter

Wow! Now put that stuff to use!

Great collection. I'm starting to thin mine down to products I use all the time.

Do you notice a significant difference between Barebones and Adam's UIC? I have both, and prefer the smell of barebones better. I think the super strong grape koolaid smell of UIC can be overpowering.

4. P1et

P1et Official DB Moderator